Past Events

Course 23 views

NEW BEGINNINGS

Sunday 25 July 2021
Where: Online Event
By: Blooming Parenting
Course 23 views

NEW BEGINNINGS

Saturday 24 July 2021
Where: Online Event
By: Blooming Parenting
Online Workshop 15 views

GETTING KIDS TO LISTEN WITHOUT LOSING CONTROL

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Where: Online Event
By: Blooming Parenting
Eid Festival 31 views

INSPIRE EID FESTIVAL

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Where: Luton
By: Inspire FM
Eid Festival 31 views

INSPIRE EID FESTIVAL

Tuesday 20 July 2021
Where: Luton
By: Inspire FM
Prayer Space 210 views

Eid ul Adha Prayers at Markfield Masjid

Tuesday 20 July 2021
Where: Leicestershire
By: The Islamic Foundation
Course 59 views

Sacrifice: The Making of a Muslim

Sunday 18 July 2021
Where: Online Event
By: The Islamic Foundation
Social 20 views

family Eid Bazaar

Saturday 17 July 2021
Where: Pear Tree
By: an nisa events cic
Prayer Space 10063 views

Jumuah at The Peace Centre

Friday 16 July 2021
Where: Leicester
By: The Peace Centre
Online Workshop 287 views

Dhul Hijjah & Eid-ul-Adha

Wednesday 14 July 2021
Where: Online Event
By: Youth Stepping Stones
Online Workshop 20 views

Mothers and Daughters - Healing the Divide

Saturday 10 July 2021
Where: Online Event
By: Blooming Parenting
Prayer Space 10063 views

Jumuah at The Peace Centre

Friday 09 July 2021
Where: Leicester
By: The Peace Centre