Past Events

Course 180 views

Evolution of Fiqh

Sunday 03 July 2022
Where: Online Event
By: MIHE Admin
Course 180 views

Evolution of Fiqh

Saturday 02 July 2022
Where: Online Event
By: MIHE Admin
Course 663 views

Four Foundations of Self Development

Sunday 24 April 2022
Where: Online Event
By: The Islamic Foundation
Course 663 views

Four Foundations of Self Development

Sunday 17 April 2022
Where: Online Event
By: The Islamic Foundation
Course 663 views

Four Foundations of Self Development

Sunday 10 April 2022
Where: Online Event
By: The Islamic Foundation
Course 897 views

15TH ANNUAL 'JOURNEY THROUGH THE QURAN 2022' COURSE (QSG)

Saturday 09 April 2022
Where: Greater London
By: Quran Study Group
Course 663 views

Four Foundations of Self Development

Sunday 03 April 2022
Where: Online Event
By: The Islamic Foundation
Course 161 views

Family Jigsaws Parenting Course

Tuesday 08 March 2022
Where: Online Event
By: Blooming Parenting
Course 723 views

MONTHLY QURAN SEMINARS (QSG)

Sunday 06 March 2022
Where: Online Event
By: Quran Study Group
Course 148 views

Tadabbur Institute

Saturday 05 March 2022
Where: Online Event
By: Tadabbur Foundation
Course 161 views

Family Jigsaws Parenting Course

Tuesday 01 March 2022
Where: Online Event
By: Blooming Parenting